zur Datenschutzerklärung

Mitgliedsvereine

Stuttgarter Vereine

Melanie Beil
Taubenheimerstraße 106
70372 Stuttgart
Tel/Fax (p) 0711 463723
melanie.beil@mv-badcannstatt.de

c/o Stefanie Rösch
Allmersbacher Straße 6
70374 Stuttgart
vorstand@cannstatter-blaeserkreis.de

Dr. Ulrich Groß
Gluckstraße 9
70195 Stuttgart
Tel 0711 6993927
Fax 03212 6993927
info@mvbotnang.de

Dr. Reinhard Löffler
Mähderklinge 6
70469 Stuttgart
Tel/Fax 0711 8106621
vorstand@mvfeuerbach.de

Eberhard Krause
Reußensteinstraße 31
70736 Fellbach-Schmiden
Tel (p) 0711 8060037
Fax (p) 0711 8060095
ebi.krause@gmx.de

Torsten Volk
Königsberger Straße 1
70806 Kornwestheim
Tel 07154 16123
Fax 0711 91126189
torsten.volk@mvsg.de

Siegfried Brüggemann
Werder Strasse 36
70190 Stuttgart
Tel 0711 6551272
siegfriedb@mvgaisburg.de

Simon Kirchmann
Krautgartenstraße 15
70329 Stuttgart
Tel 0711 31579715
vorstand@mv-hedelfingen-rohracker.de

Bernd-Marcel Löffler
Scillawaldstraße 108
70378 Stuttgart
Tel 216-98946
bernd-marcel.loeffler@stuttgart.de

Roger Losch
Vikarweg 20
70567 Stuttgart
Tel 0711 7189338
Fax 0711 9076635
mobil 0171 5158502
roger.losch@musikverein-moehringen.de

Klaus Krautter
Weidenbrunnen 87
70378 Stuttgart
Tel 0711 5301864
vorstand@musikverein-stuttgart-muehlhausen.de

Alexander Mayer
Austraße 116
70376 Stuttgart
Tel 0711 52087354
info@mv-muenster.de

Alexander Gaag
Asangstrasse 32
70329 Stuttgart
Tel 0711 91282578
mobil 0173 2862429
1.vorsitzender@mv-obertuerkheim.de

Walther Wagner
Berkheimer Straße 1
73770 Denkendorf
Tel 0711 3460294
Tel/Fax 0711 3460520
walther.wagner@t-online.de

Rainer Ehe
Adolf-Hoelzel-Weg 29
73760 Ostfildern
Tel 0711 3002889
Fax 0711 3002891
mobil 01522 9797961
rainer.ehe@t-online.de

Jürgen Lenz
Markgräflerstr. 32
70329 Stuttgart
Tel 0711 328976
1.vorsitzender@musikverein-uhlbach.de

Klaus Ruf
Fellbacher Straße 158
70327 Stuttgart
Tel (p) 0711 338981
mobil 0170 4196485
klaus_eleonore.ruf@t-online.de

Jürgen Baur
Burggrafenweg 27
70569 Stuttgart-Kaltental
Tel 0711 683644
mobil 0160 90217334
j.baur-stgt@t-online.de

Johann Schön
Hornemannweg 59
70439 Stuttgart
Tel 0711 825498
Fax 0711 8261599
johann.gerda.schoen@t-online.de

Renate Beck-Winkler
Schillerstraße 10
73240 Wendlingen
Tel 07042 469262
Fax 07042 469263
mobil 0171 4715984
rut.winkler@gmx.de

Fildervereine

Armin Hild
Haldenstraße 7
72631 Aichtal
Tel 07127 954887
armin.hild@t-online.de

Schriftverkehr über
Barbara Schneckenberger
Hofäckerstraße 5/1
72649 Wolfschlugen
Tel 07022 977162
mobil 0157 70403297
schneckenberger@t-online.de

Christian Stäbler
Schurwaldstraße 34
70794 Filderstadt
Tel 0711 72256722
vorstand@mv-bernhausen.de

Roland Bikowski
Hohe Straße 58
70794 Filderstadt
Tel 0711 775893
rolandbikowski@aol.com

Gerd Nelke
Hugo-Eckener-Straße 8
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel (p) 0711 793681
mobil 0173 2973604
gerd.nelke@web.de

Heike Holtmann
Kirchstr. 12
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel (g) 0711 7823998-88
heike.holtmann@mv-leinfelden.de

Arno Tuschke
Filderstraße 69
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel 0711 7775513
arno.tuschke@t-online.de

Gerd Hofmann
Schwabstr. 2
72631 Aichtal
Tel. 07127 952288
gerd.hofmann71@t-online.de

Schriftverkehr über
Helga Maier
Drosselweg 11
72631 Neuenhaus
mobil 0151 14441443
helga_maier@t-online.de

Christian Unger
Schillerstraße 12
73765 Neuhausen
Tel 07158 948861
chris.unger@gmx.de

Tobias Fügel
Eichendorffstraße 5
72631 Aichtal
Tel 07127 9535365
info@mv-plattenhardt.de

Michael Mittmann
Stuttgarter Straße 38/1
73760 Ostfildern
Tel/Fax 0711 444279
kontakt@musikverein-ruit.de

Thomas Winkler
Schillerstraße 10
73240 Wendlingen
Tel (p) 07024 469262
mobil 0171 8128096
vorstand1@mv-sielmingen.de

Stefanie Zährl
Eisenbahnstraße 53
70794 Filderstadt
Tel 0711 6559297
vorstand@mv-stetten.de

Bernd Schäfer
Am Föllbach 53
72649 Wolfschlugen
Tel (p) 07022 51398
info@mv-wolfschlugen.de

Schriftverkehr über
Brigitte Holzer
Bruckwiesen 10
72622 Nürtingen
Tel (g) 07022 926214
brigitte.holzer@t-online.de